Legislative Library


Legislative Assembly > Legislative Library > Library Catalogue >


BC Government Publications
Index for:
Elections British Columbia.
Voting area maps (2012 voting area redistribution)

NOTE: due to the complex nature of the map PDFs, you may encounter an error attempting to view these maps from within your browser. Should you encounter this problem, you will need to first download the map to your local hard drive and then view it by opening it directly in your preferred PDF viewing program.

The following are voting area maps assigned following a 2012 redistribution. Click on an electoral district to view the list of voting area maps.

Stikine Skeena Peace River North Peace River South Nechako Lakes Prince George-Mackenzie Prince George-Valemount Boundary-Similkameen Vernon-Monashee Shuswap Kelowna-Lake Country Penticton Kelowna-Mission Westside-Kelowna Fraser-Nicola Columbia River-Revelstoke Kootenay East Nelson-Creston Kootenay West Vernon-Monashee Boundary-Similkameen Shuswap Kamloops-South Thompson Kamloops-North Thompson Cariboo North North Coast Cariboo-Chilcotin North Island Comox Valley Powell River-Sunshine Coast West Vancouver-Sea to Sky Fraser-Nicola Chilliwack-Hope Alberni-Pacific Rim Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows Alberni-Pacific Rim Comox Valley Powell River-Sunshine Coast Parksville-Qualicum Nanaimo Nanaimo-North Cowichan Cowichan Valley Juan de Fuca Saanich North and the Islands Saanich South Esquimalt-Royal Roads Victoria-Swan Lake Victoria-Beacon Hill Oak Bay-Gordon Head West Vancouver-Sea to Sky North Vancouver-Seymour Coquitlam-Burke Mountain West Vancouver-Capilano Port Moody-Coquitlam Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows Chilliwack-Hope Chilliwack Abbotsford-Mission Maple Ridge-Mission Abbotsford South Abbotsford West Fort Langley-Aldergrove Langley Surrey-Cloverdale Surrey-Tynehead Surrey-White Rock Surrey-Panorama Surrey-Fleetwood Surrey-Newton Delta North Surrey-Green Timbers Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows Coquitlam-Burke Mountain Port Coquitlam Coquitlam-Maillardville Port Moody-Coquitlam North Vancouver-Lonsdale Delta South Richmond-Steveston Richmond East New Westminster Surrey-Whalley Richmond Centre Burnbay-Lougheed Vancouver-Point Grey Vancouver-Quilchena Burnaby-Edmonds Burnaby-Deer Lake Burnaby North Vancouver-West End Vancouver-Hastings Vancouver-Mount Pleasant Vancouver-Kingsway Vancouver-Fraserview Vancouver-Langara Vancouver-Kensington Vancouver-Fairview Vancouver-False Creek

To view voting area maps, choose an electoral district from the table below.

ABM Abbotsford-Mission PAQ Parksville-Qualicum
ABS Abbotsford South PCN Peace River North
ABW Abbotsford West PCS Peace River South
APR Alberni-Pacific Rim PEN Penticton
BDS Boundary-Similkameen POC Port Coquitlam
BND Burnaby-Deer Lake POM Port Moody-Coquitlam
BNE Burnaby-Edmonds POR Powell River-Sunshine Coast
BNL Burnaby-Lougheed PRM Prince George-Mackenzie
BNN Burnaby North PRV Prince George-Valemount
CBC Cariboo-Chilcotin RCC Richmond Centre
CBN Cariboo North RCE Richmond East
CHC Chilliwack RCS Richmond-Steveston
CHH Chilliwack-Hope SAN Saanich North and the Islands
CLR Columbia River-Revelstoke SAS Saanich South
CMX Comox Valley SHU Shuswap
CQB Coquitlam-Burke Mountain SKE Skeena
CQM Coquitlam-Maillardville SKN Stikine
CWV Cowichan Valley SRC Surrey-Cloverdale
DLN Delta North SRF Surrey-Fleetwood
DLS Delta South SRG Surrey-Green Timbers
ESR Esquimalt-Royal Roads SRN Surrey-Newton
FLA Fort Langley-Aldergrove SRP Surrey-Panorama
FRN Fraser-Nicola SRT Surrey-Tynehead
JDF Juan de Fuca SWH Surrey-Whalley
KAN Kamloops-North Thompson SWR Surrey-White Rock
KAS Kamloops-South Thompson VFA Vancouver-Fairview
KLA Kelowna-Lake Country VFC Vancouver-False Creek
KMI Kelowna-Mission VFV Vancouver-Fraserview
KOE Kootenay East VHA Vancouver-Hastings
KOW Kootenay West VKE Vancouver-Kensington
LLY Langley VKI Vancouver-Kingsway
MRM Maple Ridge-Mission VLA Vancouver-Langara
MRP Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows VMP Vancouver-Mount Pleasant
NAN Nanaimo VNP Vancouver-Point Grey
NCW Nanaimo-North Cowichan VNQ Vancouver-Quilchena
NEC Nechako Lakes VNW Vancouver-West End
NEL Nelson-Creston VRM Vernon-Monashee
NEW New Westminster VTB Victoria-Beacon Hill
NOC North Coast VTS Victoria-Swan Lake
NOI North Island WCA West Vancouver-Capilano
NVL North Vancouver-Lonsdale WSS West Vancouver-Sea to Sky
NVS North Vancouver-Seymour WTK Westside-Kelowna
OBG Oak Bay-Gordon Head    

Abbotsford-Mission (ABM)

Abbotsford South (ABS)

Abbotsford West (ABW)

Alberni-Pacific Rim (APR)

Boundary-Similkameen (BDS)

Burnaby-Deer Lake (BND)

Burnaby-Edmonds (BNE)

Burnaby-Lougheed (BNL)

Burnaby North (BNN)

Cariboo-Chilcotin (CBC)

Cariboo North (CBN)

Chilliwack (CHC)

Chilliwack-Hope (CHH)

Columbia River-Revelstoke (CLR)

Comox Valley (CMX)

Coquitlam-Burke Mountain (CQB)

Coquitlam-Maillardville (CQM)

Cowichan Valley (CWV)

Delta North (DLN)

Delta South (DLS)

Esquimalt-Royal Roads (ESR)

Fort Langley-Aldergrove (FLA)

Fraser-Nicola (FRN)

Juan de Fuca (JDF)

Kamloops-North Thompson (KAN)

Kamloops-South Thompson (KAS)

Kelowna-Lake Country (KLA)

Kelowna-Mission (KMI)

Kootenay East (KOE)

Kootenay West (KOW)

Langley (LLY)

Maple Ridge-Mission (MRM)

Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows (MRP)

Nanaimo (NAN)

Nanaimo-North Cowichan (NCW)

Nechako Lakes (NEC)

Nelson-Creston (NEL)

New Westminster (NEW)

North Coast (NOC)

North Island (NOI)

North Vancouver-Lonsdale (NVL)

North Vancouver-Seymour (NVS)

Oak Bay-Gordon Head (OBG)

Parksville-Qualicum (PAQ)

Peace River North (PCN)

Peace River South (PCS)

Penticton (PEN)

Port Coquitlam (POC)

Port Moody-Coquitlam (POM)

Powell River-Sunshine Coast (POR)

Prince George-Mackenzie (PRM)

Prince George-Valemount (PRV)

Richmond Centre (RCC)

Richmond East (RCE)

Richmond-Steveston (RCS)

Saanich North and the Islands (SAN)

Saanich South (SAS)

Shuswap (SHU)

Skeena (SKE)

Stikine (SKN)

Surrey-Cloverdale (SRC)

Surrey-Fleetwood (SRF)

Surrey-Green Timbers (SRG)

Surrey-Newton (SRN)

Surrey-Panorama (SRP)

Surrey-Tynehead (SRT)

Surrey-Whalley (SWH)

Surrey-White Rock (SWR)

Vancouver-Fairview (VFA)

Vancouver-False Creek (VFC)

Vancouver-Fraserview (VFV)

Vancouver-Hastings (VHA)

Vancouver-Kensington (VKE)

Vancouver-Kingsway (VKI)

Vancouver-Langara (VLA)

Vancouver-Mount Pleasant (VMP)

Vancouver-Point Grey (VNP)

Vancouver-Quilchena (VNQ)

Vancouver-West End (VNW)

Vernon-Monashee (VRM)

Victoria-Beacon Hill (VTB)

Victoria-Swan Lake (VTS)

West Vancouver-Capilano (WCA)

West Vancouver-Sea to Sky (WSS)

Westside-Kelowna (WTK)


Downloaded by the Legislative Library of British Columbia for Archival Purposes